Winter wishes

Voice
I have had a fantastic couple of weeks…many exciting projects are starting to take shape.

I am proud to now be involved in two inspirational ventures: Mindapples and Thriving too, …and I especially looking forward to meeting Andy and Tessy :)

My masters research question is refined, eagerly awaiting to influence and inspire the world of Service Design….

And, after reading a fantastic article from WritingRoads.com all about Twitter, and with a bit of peer pressure from Jonathan Baldwin… I am now officially a twitterette.

A huge thank you to redjotter followers, your comments and support are priceless. I am very excited about what lies ahead in 2009 and look forward to sharing it with everyone. I am working hard to create new adventures for next year, and you’ll be the first to hear about them. Have a wonderful Christmas!

Happy Christmas!